What’s your catchphrase for 2011? Here’s mine.

Only two more days left of 2010, and I’m really excited to get started with 2011!

Each new start is a gift, allowing us to wipe the slate clean. Here’s your chance to take charge of your life. No matter what 2010 dealt you, choose to set goals and move forward.

What are your dreams for 2011? Perhaps you’re going to look for a new job or career in 2011. Or you want to take your business to the next level. Maybe you’re after a promotion. Is it time to stop feeling overwhelmed and create more balance in your life? Are you after more peace and happiness?Is 2011 the year you move cross country or cross-continent?!

Now think of a catchphrase or a word that encapsulates your goal.  Here are some suggestions: Live with purpose or intention. I’m open to new things. The glass is half-full. I choose. Focus. Take leaps. Live my best life. Learn. Be healthy. Energy. Limitless. Take action.

When you’ve settled on your catchphrase, congratulate yourself: You just made the very important decision to start living your life as you decide and to stop just coasting along!

I know for some, figuring out a catchphrase can be difficult because there are so many things you want to do. Perhaps you are overwhelmed, making it hard to prioritize. You are NOT alone — I’m here for you. As a coach, I’m dedicated to partnering with you to get you to live your best life. Try a FREE 30-minute coaching session with me. We’ll work on your theme for 2011 together!

Last but not least, here’s my personal catchphrase for 2011: I AM FREEDOM! I’m free of any chains holding me back from going after my dreams. I’m free to chart my life. I’m free to surround myself with positive people. I’m free to do what’s best for me and my family.

What’s your catchphrase? Comments welcome!

Leave a Reply

